2023 in Neuenrade

2022 in Schalksmühle

2021 in Schalksmühle

2019 in Neuenrade

2018 in Plettenberg (außerordentlich)

2018 in Hagen

2017 in Fröndenberg

2016 in Drolshagen

2015 in Plettenberg

2014 in Schalksmühle

2013 in Fröndenberg-Hohenheide

2012 in Fröndenberg-Hohenheide

2011 in Schwerte

2010 in Plettenberg

2009 in Plettenberg

2008 in Iserlohn-Letmathe

2007 in Siegen

2006 in Plettenberg

2005 in Fröndenberg



We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.